Date and timetable

ico-calendario

May 5th, 2021

ico-horario

11h00

Montevideo (URU)

15h00

Lisbon (POR)

16h00

Madrid (ES)

Fondo-11
Logo-Bco

SECRETARÍA TÉCNICA

C/ Gonzalo de Bilbao, 23-25
2ª planta, Modulos 9 y 10
41003 Sevilla

Telf. +34 954 224 095
gwtotalks@bcocongresos.com