Logo-01

UNITED THROUGH WINE TOURISM

Next GWTOtalks

'Connecting Governments': PORTUGAL & URUGUAY
May 5th, 2021: 11.00 Montevideo, 15.00 Lisbon, 16.00 Madrid
Luís Araújo, President of Turismo de Portugal
Remo Monzeglio, Deputy Minister of Tourism of Uruguay

Logo-GWTO
Perfil-Jose-Antonio-Vidal

Dear Colleagues and Friends,

It is with great pleasure that I welcome you to the GWTOTalks, a series of webinars designed to connect the most relevant members of the Wine and Gastronomic Tourism industry worldwide.

The Global Wine Tourism Organization defines itself as an international network of knowledge and entrepreneurism that integrates both the public and private sectors to contribute to the socio-economic development of wine tourism destinations. All the preceding encompassed within an inclusive, supportive and sustainable governance framework aligned with the United Nations 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development Goals.

Following the launch of the GWTO last November, we created this open platform to support our community by initiating conversations on topics of interest with experts from public bodies, academic institutions, and businesses worldwide while promoting their products, services and training programmes.

With these talks, we aim to help the wine tourism industry prosper by enhancing collaboration among our community, competing through coopetitiveness by sharing knowledge, common challenges and solutions.

I hope you will join us on this exciting journey to the heart of Wine Tourism.

Best wishes,

José Antonio Vidal
President of the GWTO

Fondo-11
Logo-Bco

SECRETARÍA TÉCNICA

C/ Gonzalo de Bilbao, 23-25
2ª planta, Modulos 9 y 10
41003 Sevilla

Telf. +34 954 224 095
gwtotalks@bcocongresos.com